Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
Fantastic recipe! Tastes great! I sauteed the spinach with a bit of garlic. I didn't add sour cream. I tweaked a few things because I was out of a couple items. Instead of adding pepper, I marinated the chicken in chipotle pepper marinade and sprinkled it with some crushed french fried onions. Sure hated that I was out of bacon, but next time I will wrap it in bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amishah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
We had a lot of the stuffing left over, so we decided to use it to stuff some fresh mushrooms we had on hand. They both worked our wonderfully. The second time we made it, we also mixed in fresh chives & finely diced tomatoes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
Really wanted to like it. Looked at the recipe, liked all the ingredients. It smelled great while cooking. I had a couple of bites and just couldn't eat any more. Kept thinking I missed something, but have re-read the recipe and I cooked it spot on. Tasted very bland, no integrity of the flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
I used chicken already marinated and it was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
This was a good recipe, but for some reason seemed a little bland... needs something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
I followed one reviewer's advice and cooked the bacon halfway and then cooked the garlic and spinach in the remaining grease. I followed the original recipe after that, and it was amazing. My boyfriend loved it; no leftovers here!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mellienurse

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2013
Delicious recipe. I made four large breasts and froze two of them. They came out beautifully in the over at 375, for 60 mins, wrapped in foil. Great low carb recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
Great recipe! I tried half cooking half of the bacon and use raw for the other to see if it made a difference...it didn't. Great filling I made as directed but also tried with feta...delish! thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eau Claire, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
I combined the recipes in the bowl and had a taste. I almost made a meal out of that spinich dip. this recipe is out of site. I feel sorry for that lady who could not put this meal together such a shame she could not enjoy what every one else did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 744) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States