Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by TinaLothery
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
Probably my new favorite way to make chicken! It was such an easy recipe yet it looked and tasted like a professional chef would have cooked it. The pepper jack cheese adds just the right amount of spice to the flavor! Very yummy! Thanks for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TinaLothery

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Taylorsville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
You can never go wrong with bacon! I followed the recipe as instructed and it turned out great. My only modification for the next time will be to cut the bacon slices into small segments and lay them across the top of the chicken. I like my bacon more well done and the juices prevented the underside from cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
I loved this Recipe. My boyfriend and i like really spicy so i chopped some fresh Jalapeno and placed it under the Spinach mixture. I also added a little shredded Parmesan cheese to the mixture. It was perfect. My Boyfriend and i both loved it. Will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
Made this tonight and it was very good but thought the chicken was a bit too dry on the outside (but tasty on inside)...DH loved it - had with carrots from this site (brown sugar, butter and dill (I used rosemary as didn't have dill)) and leftover mac and cheese :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
This has become a staple in my home.. so tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
This was simple and yummy. I swapped out the pepper jack cheese for mozzarella and added a little salt. I will definitely make this again. Happy cooking folks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dayna

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warrenton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
Delicious!... I used a different cheese than in the recipe, but I think you could use any kind and it would still be a yummy dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Skye of Blue

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
love it. kids will even eat it! i like to crisp up the bacon and dice it and mix it in with the spinach cheese mixture instead of wrapping the chicken breasts with it - seems to turn out gummy that way for me. thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECCAP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pipersville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2013
Love, love, love this recipe! Although I did substitute for the pepper jack , I used mozzarella and cheddar and also added some red bell pepper and a jalapeno along with the spinach. This is one of my favorite things to cook! :)Goes great with mashed cauliflower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetsally513

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lindale, Texas, USA
Living In: Tyler, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
This was a very good recipe but I felt that the bacon made it a little too greasy. I will make this again but omit the bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cydney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 713) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States