Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
I made these and they turned out so well my husband took a photo..(maybe my other cooking is really bad??) then he proceeded to moan with every bite!! Definatley a winner!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Algoma, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2012
I really enjoyed this recipe, i change it up a little bit though. I used frozen spinach instead, defrosted it and tossed it in a pan with fresh minced garlic and EVOO, and added some chicken stock for extra flavoring. I then pounded my chicken breasts into flat pieces so it would be easy to roll up, I then would stuff my spinach , a little mozzarella (since im not a huge cheese fan), a sprinkle of parm. cheese, and some roasted red peppers. I rolled all that into the chicken and then wrapped my chicken with the bacon. It was great, juicy and tender, and a hit in my household!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
I love this.. I used the frozen creamed spinach and added feta cheese.. This is a great dish, I served with bok choy once and steamed broccoli another time..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
Sooo so yummy ! Absolutely loved it ! I added a bit of goat cheese and red pepper flakes. And also used turkey bacon. It was awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
Was very delicious, tender and flavorful. Made just as the directions stated other than adding season all to chicken before stuffing. Didn't used toothpicks because I wrapped bacon pretty tight. Next time I would season chicken a little more as well as the spinach (with some salt).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
This was so much fun and so incredilby delicious!!!! My husband loved this!!!! And it smells amazing too!!! In my top 5 recipes for sure!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
Very tasty...I increased the garlic to 5 cloves...awesome :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
I didn't have bacon, but I did have some turkey cold cuts, and it got nice and crispy and tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
This is very tasty with a gourmet presentation. My husband and I really enjoyed this meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rita Davis

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 750) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States