Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Simply delicious and easy to make. I made this dish on last night for dinner and it was a hit. I put a twist to it by adding some smoked sun-dried tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
My family was not a fan. Prepared recipe as written and the chicken was very bland. My husband said all he could taste was spinach. Too bad I wasted all that bacon, lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Was great. Filling was fantastic on its on for chips and dip. Seemed to die down in flavour when it was cooked, don't get me wrong it was great. But a little more garlic or basil might take it over the top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
This is amazing, Made it for the first time and my whole family loved it, even my niece who is 9 and barley eats anything loved it... Just made a few changes used mozzarella cheese and no sour cream and added season salt and pepper to the chicken... so yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katigurl2011

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Delta, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
I have made this with my girlfriend 5 times now. We don't use the bacon and sprinkle some salt, pepper, and garlic powder on top instead. Amazing recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Delicious taste real easy and fast, hubby loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jwill
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
It turned out great!!!??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
This recipe is delicious and easy! I've tried it twice. You may want to season the breasts a bit first as well as add a little salt to the spinach mixture. I'm not a huge fan of feta so I used part feta and part ricotta with a little mozzarella and it came out great. You also may want to uncover a few minutes before it's done so that the bacon cooks/crisps better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
This came out wonderfully! The entire family enjoyed this meal, and my DH took one bite and said "we have to have this again!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This was a 4 star for us. Made as recipe stated and it was bland. Yes, I do ususally season my dishes, but wanted to try this as written. Next time, I am going to try a different recipe that uses feta cheese instead. I think feta would liven up this dish too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by R. J. Nequette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Macon, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 716) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States