Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
Delicious. Add 1/2 to 3/4 pound sausage (regular), and then just used cheddar cheese, but could try with feta--probably would be good. Also, filled two normal size pie crusts (not deep dish). Baked for 15 minutes, added cheese on top, and then baked for about 20-25 more minutes .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by aloha
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Awesome recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Michael Vacca
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
I am not an experienced cook. This was very easy to make. Only things I would change is the amount of cheese. Seems like a huge amount and also the egg and milk mixture seemed to spill over when adding it in with the rest of the mixtures. Tasted pretty darn good though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Vacca

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rmurray76
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Delicious!! Only modifications that I did were cutting the butter down to a tablespoon of butter, using fresh spinach and also adding zucchini... This recipe was fantastic and made my house smell wonderful!! I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Awesome! I omit the mushrooms and feta. Bake for about 60 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Let me say I added a few things. Loose sausage sage and Mexican cheese versus cheddar plus a jalapeno. Amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I love this recipe! I make it every couple weeks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
this was great. my family loved it..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
So good. This was the first quiche I ever made. It costs between 8 and 10 dollars to make because the feta was $5 and the cheddar was $2. It is VERY rich. But it was so good, that my boyfriend and I couldn't stop eating it. We ate the whole thing, no sides. Because it has so many calories, after this I didn't eat anything else that day. In the future, I will make a salad with it and make sure we ration it out over a few days so as to have a more balanced diet. Sorry to bring attention to it, but this dish is mostly fat. There are lower calorie quiche recipes on this site. Something with less butter and less cheese would be better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Temple Aura

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,495) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States