Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
Ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
I love love love this quiche! The taste is amazing and it is filling. I make it exactly as is other than if I don't have green onion I use regular onion but I like the taste of the green onion much better. I now make this all the time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shellcates

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
Universal approval by my husband and my relatively picky kids, so that's notable! I really liked it. My only changes were adding an extra egg because four just didn't seem like enough - probably would've been fine but I will keep it at five next time too. So good, definitely a keeper of a recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
Amazing delish and healthy version of quiche, thanks so much! I added fresh corn and ham and potatoes just for kicks and it turned out great :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
LOOOOOOOOVED it! I just fried the spinach to begin (less moisture that way), with the onions and some mushrooms and added feta. My husband doesn't eat veg and he actually asked me to hold the meat...jaw dropping!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
This recipe was soOo delicious! I also seasoned with salt/pepper/crushed red pepper and I used 6 eggs instead of 4. I think that this is definitely a good basic recipe on its own. It also gives you the opportunity to be creative. Like other reviews, make sure that you drain the spinach :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
This is an easy and excellent recipe. It allows room for mistakes and omissions too. I've left out onion and was short on cheeses another time, and it still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2013
made this for easter brunch. my only problem was it seemed hard to tell when it was done, had to cook it forever. maybe I just didn't get enough moisture out of the spinach? Tasted pretty amazing, especially the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by julie-lmp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Snohomish, Washington, USA
Living In: Sultan, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
I've made this twice now, and love it. I used a large onion, chopped, and fresh spinach and kale mix.... once I left out the cottage cheese and it was just as good......today I added some chopped chicken and a bit of real bacon.....added a few turns of fresh ground nutmeg....wow!! Made a delicious lunch - this recipe is a keeper for us. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2013
Delicious! I have made this many ways: as is, in regular & mini muffin tins (great finger food for baby/bridal showers or for kids). I've swapped ham for the spinach. I've used half whole eggs, half egg whites w/ fat free cheddar cheese. I have cooked it the day before, placed it in fridge overnight, & reheated it the next morning. I've frozen the mini & regular muffin size & microwaved them for a quick breakfast when needed. Every way I've made it has been absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 340) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States