Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
I have made this recipe for the last 2 christmas brunches, and has been the talk of the party both times. Easy and absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
I used green giant creamed spinach and only 1/2 C cottage cheese. Came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larry G Jones

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Butler, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Delicious creamy quiche! I used crumbled toast instead of croutons and used a lot more than 1/4 cup so it would be crunchier. It came out a little watery and I couldn't cut a solid piece very easily, so I definitely shod have drained the spinach more. Still was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Great- made for Easter brunch. Crowd pleaser. (. Not for the picky ones, though)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
I tried this w a crust and liked it. But had too much so just threw the rest in pie pan and after eating it I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicholas Osantowski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montrose, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
This was very easy and also delicious. I was tempted to substitute the cottage cheese with ricotta but the cottage cheese was on sale so I didn't, and I'm glad because I'm sure it was healthier and it tasted very good. I topped mine with flavored panko crumbs and some parmesan cheese. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I really liked this, other people in my house didn't like it as much. Strong spinach flavor, which I thought made it great, but not everyone appreciated as much as I did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
I have made this several times and changed up the cheeses using sharp cheddar and shreaded (not in the green can)parmesan. Tastes good both as original recipe and with changes. Flavored crouton work well! Thank you for sharing this recipe, Bettina.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Used this recipe to get rid of my Swiss Chard and it was yummy!!! Added tomatoes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Elise

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
First attempt @ quiche & it was a big hit. Just added extra cheese & was generous on croutons. Used fresh spinach rather than frozen. No need to sautée that. Saved a step.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 355) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States