Spinach Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
Very yummy and light.The only thing I added was cucumber, 1/2 tsp oregano, and grape tomatoes. Will be making very soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
Delicious! I left the spinach out until a few minutes before dinner, but I loved this salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
delicous and easy, i added shrimp to make it into a meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
Served it at my son's 4th birthday party. There was none left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
Perfect pasta salad. A tip on the onions: After chopping, put in a sieve or colander and run cold water over them for 30 seconds, as that will take the "bite" out of them and won't be as overpowering the next day. Thanks Kim for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chicklet
Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
This is a simple basic pasta salad recipe. You can add any veggies you have on hand to change this up. I usually throw in something extra veggie wise. Make with your veggies of choice, but I would not leave out the spinich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carrieannro

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Poplar Grove, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
I made this at Christmas using Christmas Farfalle pasta. The main complaints about this dish was that it had WAY too many olives & dressing. I LOVE black olives but you could easily cut the olives in half & be ok. I would also say you'd be fine halving the Italian dressing too or at least cut it by a quarter cup. I'll try to make it again & see how it fares. I LOVE the feta cheese it calls for. It smells amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
This salad is always a big hit in our family. It's not good as leftovers, though, so make sure you eat it while it's fresh!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2010
Great recipe! I followed a few other suggestions by adding a bit of salami, a lot of shaved parmesan, and halved grape tomatoes. I wanted my dish to look just like Morupe's! Superb flavor! These added ingrediants just enhanced the flavor it would have had without them. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hudson, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
This pasta salad was a hit with my family. I added yellow pepper and grape tomatoes to the salad. I also used fat free Italian salad dressing. The longer this salad sits the better it tastes. I'll definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 189) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States