Spinach Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2009
This is the BEST recipe - all my friends love it and I take it everywhere and they all ask me for the recipe - My bowl always goes home empty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2009
I will make this again and again. it was the best pasta salad I ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Easton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2009
A different option for pasta or green salad. I used 6-8oz of flavored feta, 6oz of the black olives diced real small and used a parm olive oil dressing. I didnt think the salad stood up real well the next day, even after adding more dressing. Thought the spinch got soggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Candia, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
I have been making this for years. It always receives rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2009
Absolutely delish! My subs: 9 oz of regular-size spinach, plain feta (couldn't find the flavored), 1/2 red onion, 6 oz can black olives sliced in half, 4 tsp lemon juice. As a side, this can easily serve 12, we had about half left over after serving 7. Will be making this next weekend for my wedding reception.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bubilina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2009
My first review! This salad is amazing! I use Rotini pasta but that is personal preference. I also used Ken's Italian and Romano dressing is what I used. What an AWESOME recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
This was great! The sauce was awesome...my kids even ate it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HisJess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2009
This recipe was wooonderful! I made 24 servings and left a little bowl for my husband. The salad went quicker than anything else and my husband asked me to make it again after he inhaled his bowl! This is an excellent way to get some serious nutrients into your diet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2008
I gave this 3 stars, not because it wasn't good, but because it wasn't anything special. It was a salad - nothing exceptional, just a salad. And personally to my taste, had WAY too much salad dressing on it. Not good enough to make again, not even tweaked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OneBiteRule

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2008
Very yummy! I didn't tell my gourmet cook husband how easy this was. He loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Slutsky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 204) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Simple Pasta Salad

A quick and easy salad with rotini pasta and vegetables.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States