Spinach Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 9, 2009
My first review! This salad is amazing! I use Rotini pasta but that is personal preference. I also used Ken's Italian and Romano dressing is what I used. What an AWESOME recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
This was great! The sauce was awesome...my kids even ate it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HisJess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2009
This recipe was wooonderful! I made 24 servings and left a little bowl for my husband. The salad went quicker than anything else and my husband asked me to make it again after he inhaled his bowl! This is an excellent way to get some serious nutrients into your diet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2008
I gave this 3 stars, not because it wasn't good, but because it wasn't anything special. It was a salad - nothing exceptional, just a salad. And personally to my taste, had WAY too much salad dressing on it. Not good enough to make again, not even tweaked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OneBiteRule

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2008
Very yummy! I didn't tell my gourmet cook husband how easy this was. He loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Slutsky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2008
This was fine - but not any different from any other greek pasta salad - except it has more spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2008
My DH even liked this, and he is not a pasta salad lover, Followed the recipe exactly and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brookland, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2008
I made this salad for our father's day picnic (with only 7 people) and it was nearly all gone!!!! We couldn't stop eating it. I made my dressing from an Italian dressing package (using extra virgin olive oil/vinegar vs. bottled dressing) and I also added mushrooms. The combo of flavors in this dish is excellent!!!!!! I will save this as a favorite. Thank you:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Independence, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2008
Made this a couple nights ago and let me tell you i loved it I followed the recipe as written but added tomato basil feta and threw in garlic and herb feta too YUMMY! Tasted even better the next day for dinner! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Redwood City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2008
This was amazing and huge hit with my family, even my nieces! Super easy, I just added small chunks of cucumbers because I love them in summer! Will absolutely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States