Spinach Lasagna II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
This is the same recipe I've been using for years! A tip to help the noodles cook: break them in half of thirds. This allows the liquid to seep in and cook the noodles through.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Made it for the first time and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
This is so simple and delicious....I made some revisions to the recipes such as adding more Mozzarella cheese, along with additional lasagne noodles (no bake type); some red pepper flakes; a lot of garlic..hmmm.. Also, after the hour of baking I removed the aluminum wrap placing it under the broiler adding crispiness to the top. GREAT...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Enos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by steph_piz
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Great recipe, I used fresh spinach and fresh mushrooms, used a jar of tomato sauce and my husband said it was the best lasagna he has ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Just ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Fresh spinach!! Entire 10 oz bag
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
Super good and super easy, especially using a jar of premade sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
This recipe is great! I loved it and definitely didn't miss the meat. This was my first lasagna and it was delicious. I used frozen lasagna and used the tip from here to squeeze it between the back of two plates to drain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
I added a lot of extras like mushrooms and sautéed onions and ground beef .... I also had to add seasonings to the marinara sauce because it was too bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gretchen Ramsey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 148) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States