Spinach Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Great! Keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Excellent! I did substitute a 16oz container of fresh organic spinach and added Nacho Cheese shreds to the Jack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Add venison.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
SOOOOO GOOOD!!!! I'm transitioning to a diet of no meat and this recipe is definitely added to my list! thanks! Happy Cinco De Mayo! I also added my own recipe of Refried beans! it coupled nicely
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
I used a blended pepper jack cheese for a bit of heat. The ricotta was a nice way to add protein,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
These were amazing!! I didn't buy the right size enchilada sauce, but it was plenty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Delicious and super easy. I added mushrooms and it was amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
I made this recipe for my Spanish class. I needed a Mexican Vegetarian dish. This was perfect! The only change I'd make is to have a cream based sauce on top to match the creaminess of the inside. I'm looking forward to making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Really yummy! I used fresh baby spinach instead of frozen and all low-fat dairy options and it was still fantastic. Paired very well with Mexican rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kreese

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Brunswick, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Added a small can of green diced chilies, 2 tablespoons of Chimichurri, diced orange pepper, onion and 2 tablespoons of home made taco seasoning to the filling. Covered with enchilada sauce and cheddar after it started to bubble. SO GOOD!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRANGIE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 537) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Spinach Enchiladas

These simple vegetarian enchiladas star spinach and two kinds of cheese.

Beef Enchiladas II

These saucy beef enchiladas are simple and quick to make.

Cheesy Chili Enchiladas

Quick-and-easy cheese enchiladas are smothered in chili-cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States