Spinach Caprese Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
Basic Caprese...YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissM.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
OMG so good..i added some steamed shrimp for protein...will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by perlawife

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by evilboohbah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Ana, California, USA
Living In: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
Very good and healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VeggieLovinHippie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kingston, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
This salad is delicious. I added more olive oil and some pepper for my own taste since I am an olive oil lover, but absolutely great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Good idea, but the ratios are way off. I used half as much mozzarella, basil, and balsamic vinegar as the recipe called for. And it was still too much basil (for appearance and taste). I made it a second time halving the mozzarella and balsamic again, with just a light sprinkle of basil until it looked good - much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2010
Even my brother who is not a salad eater liked this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Altamonte Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
excellent and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by suchaprincess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by My4boys
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2010
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by My4boys

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Photo by ms.messyjessi
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2010
Super easy and yummy! Loved the addition of spinach to this classic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ms.messyjessi

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Caprese Salad

This delicious update of the Italian salad adds fresh spinach.

Spinach and Pomegranate Salad

A quick and healthy spinach salad with pomegranate seeds and feta cheese.

Strawberry Spinach Salad I

This bright and tangy salad is sweet and savory, and just delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States