Spinach Artichoke Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
This was great! I would use a tad less vegetable broth
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2012
This was a HUGE hit in my house!!! I had no Vegtable broth, couldnt even find in the store, so I used chicken broth. Also used plain feta instead of the Garlic Herb Feta. DEFINTIELY a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Used chicken broth and added the chicken to the recipe, AMAZING!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
This was outstanding and I have saved it to cook regularly. Healthy and tasty. My husband loved it and 2 of my 3 kids and myself! I did not find the need for feta so I omitted. Also I did not pre cook the lasagna noodles - no need to. This beats all other lasagnas especially for some of us that don't eat meat lasagna. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
This was really good. My husband was skeptical, but he said we should definitely make it again. I followed to recipe exactly except I used plain feta because it was a quarter of the price.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hannover, Niedersachsen, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
This is a wonderful and easy recipe. It turns out great every time. I added 1 lb of hamburger and it was very tasty. My wholle family absolutely loves it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
This was my first time making lasagna, and this was an easy and great recipe! I added cooked chicken to half of it for my husband, but kept my half vegetarian. Next time I'd like to try adding more veggies, like mushrooms or eggplant. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2011
Great Flavor - tangier than your ordinary lasagna. I don't like lasagna that is watery after cooking - and this one really absorbed all the juices. The feta on top is a nice touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEFJULIE1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
Very delicious, little less sauce next time. It will be perfect. My family enjoyed this meatless dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Westlake, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
IF made as directed it's a GREAT Lasagna regardless of if you even like vegetables, because the ingredients blend in very well. As a veggie lover I added 1 lb. White Cap Mushrooms and 2 "medium" (very small seeds and no mushy pulp), and 2 Jars of Pasta Sauce (READ THE LABEL!). No HFCS! The way I look at it is IF I'm going through all this shopping and cooking I should make 2 in square 9 x 9 Corning Wear with glass lid. I give my 1st One to a family that needs it and share the 2nd with my elderly parents (78,79). BEST RECIPE ON THIS WEBSITE!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Santa Monica, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Artichoke & Spinach Stuffed Shells

Watch Chef John refashion leftover party dip into an easy stuffed-pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States