Spicy Tuna Fish Cakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Just made these .They are fantastic.would be a little better if served on sourdough bread with just a little mayo.didnt change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I added cornflakes in place of breadcrumbs and potato, also used two 4. Oz. fresh tuna steaks . Love this recipe and will make again. Made a lemon caper sauce . Yielded 6 cakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelique18951

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Quakertown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
I made these as-is for dinner last night. They were really good, but they seem like they were missing something. Not quite sure what though. My dad LOVED them. Will make again. Thanks for the recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by raspberry_waffles

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Nice I love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nyaguthii Muhia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
I did not care for this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Wow this was really good. Added 1T mayo and generous amount of Old Bay Seasoning, I am in Maryland after all. Fried 5 with olive oil and baked 5 on parchment paper 350 for 20-25 min as someone else said. Sprinkle some paprika and Franks hot sauce on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David Young

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Raquel!! These are DELICIOUS. One of those recipes I have to make sure I don't fix too often so that we don't get sick of it! Light & crisp with just the right amount of heat. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Use can of tuna can of salmon left out the potatoes adding Italian bread crumbs with red pepper flakes...was delicious thanks...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Konos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Wow these were a huge hit, my only change was to saute the onion and some fresh minced garlic! I am so glad I found this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Chef Esh

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lititz, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KevinF1031
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Made this turned out great! I added a little more breadcrumbs because mine turned out a little moist and wasn't holding together well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 164) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Tuna Fish Cakes

Make spicy tuna cakes using basic ingredients commonly found in the pantry.

Making Spicy Tuna Rolls

Learn how to make spicy tuna sushi rolls at home.

Easy Salmon Cakes

Simple salmon cakes with fresh dill and green onions fry up golden brown.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States