Spicy-Sweet Glazed Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
I only used this as a marinade, and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joel & Lauren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2015
This sauce is phenomenal and so easy. I baked the ffish instead of broiling and it was great. I left out the cilantro and just whisked the sauce. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2015
Very tasty, even my son who isn't too fond of fish found it to his liking. I subbed out the cilantro for fresh grated ginger and elected to bake it rather than broil, as one of the other raters had done. Served it with rice and steamed fresh vegetables from our garden. Will definitely use this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2015
Nice and easy and incredibly tasty! We only had about an hour to marinade, but it turned out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erik Martin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Great, even without long marinate time. Used cayenne pepper instead of red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
Great grilled! If you're tempted to throw out the marinade instead of using it as a dip too, don't. it was excellent! We can't wait to have this again. This time I'll try it broiled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sheka Jones
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
This recipe was delicious the only thing I changed were the ingredients I didn't have so I used rice vinegar, sage, and minced garlic. The only thing I would change is the amount of oil...definitely will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheka Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Made as stated except we grilled it and just kind of poured the extra marinade over the top. We will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Our whole family loved this easy salmon recipe - even my picky eater LOVED it! I baked it at 425 for about 20 minutes instead of broiling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Love
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kickleuk

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweet 'n' Hot Glazed Salmon

See how to make simple broiled salmon with a sweet and spicy glaze.

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States