Spicy Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 6, 2001
This was darn rootin tootin good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
This is so yummy and spicy!! I used Valentinas hot sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2001
I liked a lot. Dominic didn't try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2007
it was very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2008
Fantastic recipe! i loved it! I changed the recipe to my likings though. I sauteed the garlic with dried italian seasoning then i added the onion until is was soft. I then added fresh tomatos and dried chili peppers and simmered it until it looked more like sauce. I added the pasta and mixed. Made this three times in the past month. I LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinglovee!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2009
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LSVOMA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2009
It was great! :-) I did everything exactly as stated and added a very little bit of madras curry powder. it was deeeeelish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
This was GREAT , we used jalapenos instead of the chilis, omited the hot sauce and sprinlkled paramsan cheese on top, This will be made quite often during the summer !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
This was a great recipe! I added red pepper flakes to the sauce while the pasta finished cooking to add a little more heat! Turned out great!, delicious dish! This will become a regular meal!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2010
very good---the tomatoes fall off the fork tho!!! very good flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Cajun Pasta Fresca

See how to make a spicy vegetarian pasta with lots of Cajun seasoning.

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States