Spicy Italian Pork Cutlets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
My son liked it! I lessened the hot spice but he said it's okay to make it spicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
Delicious! I was so worried about undercooking it, that I may have overcooked it a bit, but pork chops are tough by nature, so it was still yummy. The red pepper flakes also added a nice little kick. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by whafen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
I really liked the flavors together although I did use a bit of cornstarch with my chicken broth to thicken the sauce a bit more. I used the fresh tomatoes of summer and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Max2062

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
This recipe is a keeper! I have a son who hates tomatoes, but he actually enjoyed this recipe. I personally thought it was alittle to spicy for my liking, but the rest of the family loved the spicyness of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovemyscents

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
Following the exact recipe, these were not spicy to me at all. They were OK. Def not something to write home about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Washingtonville, New York, USA
Living In: Newburgh, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
yumalicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
1 of my favorites so far! simple simple, good, good. thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
I used a pork tenderloin cut into 1/2 inch thickness. 1/4 inch would have been too thin. Pork came out very, very moist. Wish the sauce was thicker, but the flavor was GREAT!! A little too spicy for me but my boyfriend loved it, and he is a picky eater. I followed ingredients and directions exactly except for pork thickness. Will def make again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kasia777
Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
I made this last night and it was amazing!!! I used a can of diced tomato instead and served over thin spaghetti. I also like to add some onion and more chicken broth to the mix to enhance the texture and increase the amount of sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kendall Park, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Belford, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
loved it! I didnt have red pepper flakes used cayenne pepper instead .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 158) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Crispy Pork Cutlets

See what happens when German schnitzel technology meets Southern country cooking.

Slow Cooker Pork Cacciatore

See how to make perfectly tender pork cacciatore in the Crockpot.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States