Spicy Italian Pork Cutlets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2008
I didn't think to much of this one. There was not a whole lot of flavor. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SWEETJAM

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2008
My husband and I loved this recipe. I added tortelinis to it. He said it tasted like it was from a restaurant.I will defininity make it again.I also used canned diced tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2008
This was perfect. I added diced zucchini and doubled the liquid so i could drizzle it over the pasta. I put in a teaspoon of cornstarch just to make it not so thin. It didn't thicken it much but just enough. The red pepper added just a small kick, not to spicy at all. My husband HATES PORK, but this he went back for seconds on. Just a great easy recipe. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tricia

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Billerica, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2008
UNBELIEVABLY TASTY!!!!!!!! DELISH!!!!!!! FIVE STARS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2007
It was good but I forgot to pound thin the pork chops, so I increased the cooking time a little. The chops turned out moist and beautiful. I eliminated the red pepper flakes because I was serving it to my kids. I sprinkled on Mrs. Dash Garlic and herbs during cooking instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2007
My favorite recipe to make. I added mushrooms and sprinkled in some Wondra to thicken the sauce. Not too much because it can tend to become a bit chunky if you dont watch it. Otherwise, fantastic recipe I have made several times for several different people who all love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Grand Prairie, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2007
Excellent--we love spicy foods.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DawneSN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: North Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2007
Quick, easy and very tasty! I only made one change and that was using canned tomatoes with Italian spices in place of the fresh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEGBAUM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ashland, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Phenix City, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2007
I could not rate it more because it was not knocking my socks off but it was very very good and I will surely keep it in my dinner rotation. I appreciated the new flavors to introduce to pork and I really appreciated that the ingredients are everything most cooks will have in their kitchen. Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Poughkeepsie, New York, USA
Living In: Rochester, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2007
This wasn't bad...I used thick boneless pork cutlets, because that's what I had in the house....let cook about an extra 20 minutes....pork was tender....but I served it with Spanish Rice and I think it overwhelmed the dish with tomatoes... I will try again with egg noodles so I can really appreciate the sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Mahan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jersey City, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Crispy Pork Cutlets

See what happens when German schnitzel technology meets Southern country cooking.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States