Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
This was very good and easy to put together....I did cut the chicken and tenderize to cook easier as reviews said to and used just olive oil and no butter, I served with vege salad with lemon/lime dressing, It was enjoyable and healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Delicious! Just make sure your chicken breasts aren't too thick. Mine got a little overdone cuz my chicken breasts were really thick in spots. Cook on medium like the recipe says. I served mine is soft tortilla bowls filled with the sliced chicken, spanish rice, black beans, corn, shredded cheese, and salsa verde. Yummy! Can't wait to make this again!!! 17 year old son loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ZIMMPR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
It was awsome! If the hubby liked it then its a redoo for a other supper:).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
This recipe was fantastic! Doubled the spice mixture to ensure there was enough to sprinkle on the chicken. Other than that, no modifications and it came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Excellant flavor! Try it on a good bakery bun with cheese, bacon, lettuce and tomato. Got RAVE reviews from everyone. Will defiantly make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Binder
Living In: Hebron, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Excellent but I did need to almost double spices used to rub on breast. That being said, it was super and my teenager even loved it, and he is hard to please.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
I made this as a last minute dinner idea. It was easy to make and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Made this recipe tonight using chicken strips in soft tacos! My husband and I both loved the chicken! Could have used a bit more lime, but it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Excellent and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Such simple seasonings and yet made such an amazing dish. Pan cooked marinated chicken with black beans, Mexican corn and cilantro. Put over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Lambert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,631) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken Breasts with Lime Sauce

See how to make tender breaded chicken breasts in a lime and butter sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States