Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Yum! Doubled the dry ingredients for more coverage on the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
I have made this recipe several times and it's always a hit! Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yara Torres Mack

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Dredge in flour first. Added sautéed red peppers & onions. Sprinkle sesame seeds at end. Ate over pasta. YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
I liked the flavor of this recipe quite a lot. I think it would have been better to use the fresh garlic rather than the garlic powder, personally, but this was an easy recipe that turned out to be quite tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cspeciale
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Very delicious, and still very easy and quick to make. This one of my girlfriends favorite meals now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Spicy and I loved it! I omitted salt, parsley and thyme (was out of thyme and parsley). I added oregano. I used healthy balance oil instead of butter. This would make a great sandwich meat too (for a Cajun chicken type of sandwich). I will definitely make it again and probably on the grill next time! I served it over salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
I'm sorry this was not very good. Not spicy and chicken was very dry. Thanks for sharing but I wont be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rocky Point, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
I doubled the red pepper because we like spicy in my house and it was awesome! Some had it in tacos some by itself! Also added fresh cilantro when plating. Will def make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Perfect favors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Two stars for taste in my book and three stars for the enjoyment that my little one and I had making this together and the great fraction lesson we had while she mixed together the herbs and spices. I thought that the flavor of the dish was blah. My granddaughter (a picky 9 year old) loved it--both the experience of cooking with Nana and eating a very bland dish. My major complaint is that I had leftovers which my husband has been willing to eat as he will eat anything eventually.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 1,701) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken Breasts with Lime Sauce

See how to make tender breaded chicken breasts in a lime and butter sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States