Spicy Chipotle Turkey Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
I used prepared chipotle mayonnaise because I had it. The wrap was yummy and made for an interesting change. This is one I will have to keep in the file for lunch with friends. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mema

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Glens Falls, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
My husband and I LOVE these!! Makes for a fantastic quick & light dinner or lunch. Great recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SamBo

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Magnolia, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
I made a bunch of these for the family to bring in their lunches for the next day. I used peppered turkey and blended the mayo with sauce from a can of peppers in adobo sauce (I did not use the peppers themselves). They were spicy... but very tasty. I also used a shredded Monterey-Cheddar blend. They stayed fresh even on day 2. A great alternative to a tureky sandwhich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2013
Love the chipolte mayo! I will be adding this to other sandwiches and wraps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
These were good, and I think an interesting take on boring sandwiches for lunch daily. Next time I will make sure the chipotle peppers are minced finely so that I don't get too much in one bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2012
Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Western, New York, USA
Living In: Bellefontaine, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
Not going to make it again, but it was a good enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by awilson614

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
Yummy! Loved the sauce. Had to use iceberg lettuce instead of the romaine. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
These were good but not as spicy as I thought they were going to be. They keep pretty well in the refrigerator (I made a bunch, wrapped in foil and served in mine and my husband's lunches for the week) except for the lettuce part. Next time I will omit the lettuce and maybe add more chipotle peppers for spice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Dublin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Turkey and Yam Spicy Tacos

See how to make spicy turkey and yam filling for tacos.

Turkey Lettuce Wraps with Shiitake Mushrooms

Watch how to make this versatile recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States