Spicy Chicken Spaghetti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2008
My husband and I loved this recipe!!! It had a lot of flavor and the right amount of spice. If you're looking to try something different, try this!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2005
This is a tasty dish. Something everyone in the family will eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2009
This was surprisingly good -- my husband and I both loved it! I left out the green pepper and added a couple of shakes of cayenne pepper to give it a little bite to balance the sweetness. This recipe is a KEEPER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
This is one of our new favorites. Tasty, spicy, easy to make. Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2012
I tried this dish because I had some left over grounded chicken that I wanted o spruce up. I pretty much followed the recepie and it turned out to be very good but was a bit spicy. I will make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2007
I give it 4 1/2 stars but my husband gave it 3 1/2, so it's four starts for us. I thought it was very good and a really nice change from our regular spaghetti. I used shredded chicken instead of cutting it into chuncks. It was fantastic! We didn't put any green peppers in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gailey5

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
it was very good, i like the spiciness, so i appreciated that, but it was a little sweet too. I did not have green peepers, so i just doubled the onions in my recipe, and i used 3 chicken breast for a 1/2 a serving as opposed to a whole chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2007
Very tasty recipe. Great that it's made of all ingredients I almost always have on hand too! Very comforting on a cold winters night. Thanks for this recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2008
After making the sauce, it was a bbq sauce, not one I would put on pasta. I ended up cooking the chicken in it and making a bbq chicken dinner. The left over sauce was made into a base for chicken chili.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2007
This sauce is really good, but not after you put it with the spaghetti. My husband and I ended up picking the chicken out of the pasta. The sauce tastes like barbecue sauce - I don't think that pasta belongs with barbecue sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Naomi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lewisville, Texas, USA
Living In: Rowlett, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Spicy Orange Chicken

Discover a healthier version of spicy orange chicken.

Spicy Chicken Thai Soup

See Chef John’s tasty version of spicy Thai chicken soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States