Spicy Chicken Spaghetti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2005
This is a tasty dish. Something everyone in the family will eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2007
Tasted like noodles in barbeque sauce.... not good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2007
This sauce is really good, but not after you put it with the spaghetti. My husband and I ended up picking the chicken out of the pasta. The sauce tastes like barbecue sauce - I don't think that pasta belongs with barbecue sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Naomi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lewisville, Texas, USA
Living In: Rowlett, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2007
I give it 4 1/2 stars but my husband gave it 3 1/2, so it's four starts for us. I thought it was very good and a really nice change from our regular spaghetti. I used shredded chicken instead of cutting it into chuncks. It was fantastic! We didn't put any green peppers in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gailey5

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
it was very good, i like the spiciness, so i appreciated that, but it was a little sweet too. I did not have green peepers, so i just doubled the onions in my recipe, and i used 3 chicken breast for a 1/2 a serving as opposed to a whole chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2009
This was surprisingly good -- my husband and I both loved it! I left out the green pepper and added a couple of shakes of cayenne pepper to give it a little bite to balance the sweetness. This recipe is a KEEPER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2008
My husband and I loved this recipe!!! It had a lot of flavor and the right amount of spice. If you're looking to try something different, try this!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2008
After making the sauce, it was a bbq sauce, not one I would put on pasta. I ended up cooking the chicken in it and making a bbq chicken dinner. The left over sauce was made into a base for chicken chili.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2007
Very tasty recipe. Great that it's made of all ingredients I almost always have on hand too! Very comforting on a cold winters night. Thanks for this recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
This is one of our new favorites. Tasty, spicy, easy to make. Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Spicy Orange Chicken

Discover a healthier version of spicy orange chicken.

Spicy Avocado Chicken

Pan-fried chicken topped with a fresh avocado and red onion salsa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States