Speedy Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
My boys (6 and 3) loved these, as did I. The pan on the lower oven rack had more of a toffee/caramel taste and the ones on the upper rack had more like a creamy frosting.. both were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kinnelon, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Westport, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
Delicious! This was my first attempt at making cinnamon rolls and they turned out wonderfully. I made them the night before, stuck them in the fridge and then let them rise in the morning. they were perfect. My husband ate 10 of them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2010
SO easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
Yum! I added more than a 1/2 a cup of the cream. I added a more about 10 min before i pulled them out. I also doubled the filling, except for the nuts. I loved them. Gooey and Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
My kids cannot get enough of these cinnamon rolls. They beg me to make them. Love this recipe and it's so easy. I did increase the cream and cinnamon but those are the only changes that I made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lilpurpleflower

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sandpoint, Idaho, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
First time I made them I loved them and so did my family. This is a great recipe in a pinch. I made them a second time and forgot the whipping cream, and it makes a big difference. I made them a third time and they were so..so. I am going to make some from scratch and compare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kate Daugherty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
So yummy! This turned out better than I thought it would and now Im going to make 2 batches for Christmas morning. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2009
Made as directed using Rhodes frozen sweet dough. I will admit to making a frosting for them but I ate a couple before I did that and they are perfect even without the frosting. (I added it for my sweet tooth husband.) This is my new go to recipe for cinnamon rolls. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
These were fantastic!! So simple. I will still on occasion make the dough from scratch but this is going to be my new go to cinnamon roll recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dothan, Alabama, USA
Living In: Columbia, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
Yummo! These are wonderful and very easy to make. I also added a powdered sugar glaze while warm. This recipe is a keeper! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States