Special Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2010
Was hesitant about the horseradish & used only half as others reviewed., WOW!!! These are so delish and everyone loved them...A Wonderful Independence Day dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LUCKYLEE222

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
HEAVEN!!!!!!!!!!! AHH SOO GOOD I SOO LIKE SOOO LIKE SOOOOOOOOOO HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coraskitchen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
I guess I'm not a fan of horseradish. The taste was too strong in the deviled eggs I made with this recipe. Also, the relish was a little overpowering. I think I'll just stick with the traditional recipe. Thanks anyway!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie T.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbia, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
Delicious! I have made these twice, once with onion, once without. To be honest, they were just as good without the onion and about 1000 times easier! This will be my go to recipe without the onion!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by C.C.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norman, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2010
Wonderful! These are just what I was looking for! I think I will reduce the amount of mayo next time because the eggs were a bit runny. I also left out the onion for personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2010
YUMMY!!! Think this might be my new favorite way to enjoy a nice deviled egg!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Port Republic, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
I just so happened to have all the ingredients on hand so I figured I'd give them a try. These were soooo good! I used a little less mustard than the recipe called for only because I'm not a huge fan of mustard in my deviled eggs, but otherwise they were great! I added some real bacon bits too (abt 2 Tbsp). Awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
My first time making deviled eggs, and they were gobbled up, every last one of them! So they must have been good right?! Next time I'll put less mustard, I think I put a bit too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennymama

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Pedro, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
I love the kick of the horseradish and the suggestion of putting it in a ziplock was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
made this for my boyfriend, turned out AWESOME. and was easy to do. only thing was i ended up with extra filling, so we used it as a sandwich spread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 354) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

How to Make Deviled Eggs

Learn simple tricks to making these classic hors d'oeuvres.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States