Spanish Moroccan Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
Skipped the beans. This was very good and the kids and husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
Very tasty and filling! Not hard to make...easy to put together. I served this with Moroccan CousCous on this site...excellent together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dallas, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
Made it with cod rather than tilapia. Loved the vegetables, but only Frank enjoyed the fish. Will try again using tilapia and then review again. Made it again with tilapia and it was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
Spectacular recipe! I was looking for something to use with Swai fillets. I prepared this recipe "for four", rounded all the ingredients up, used 1/2 cup of chicken boullion broth and added two large Swai fillets. As hoped, I have enough left over vegetable base to reheat and add two more fillets for another dinner. These are all my favorite spices and ingredients; was glad it was not too "bland-ized"; The cayenne was not at all timid. Lovely meal! with a nice cold chardonnay!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
I switch pinto (or black) beans for the garbanzo beans. Still tastes amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Made this dish last night EXACTLY as written except I used haddock I had on hand instead of tilapia. I think this would be good with most mild white fish. It is a wonderful dish! My husband said I MUST keep this recipe. The mis of spices creates an amazing taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
i left ingredients out because i didnt have them. it was still really good. i will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wayne, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
The flavors are excellent together. What a fabulous way to enjoy tilapia!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BennetDarcy

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Delicious! Omitted the olives and served over quinoa. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
OMG! Very Good. I scaled it down to only 3 pieces of fish, 2 tbls of paperika, 1 tbls of cumin and a dash of cyanne pepper. sooooo, good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jeannie's Kickin' Fried Fish

A quick and easy recipe for Cajun fried tilapia.

Indian Fish Curry

Tasty white fish fillets are baked in a spicy curry sauce.

Brown Butter Pan-Fried White Fish

See how to make quick and easy pan-fried fish in brown butter.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States