Spaghetti with Corned Beef Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2013
We liked it. It wasn't "Smack Yo Grandma" good; but it was different. I like how the meat kinda spreads all over each noodle. Now I understand the mixed reviews. Definetly not bad, just not awesome, but good and satisfing. How can you go wrong with spaghetti & cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela G. Harris

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
I love this, i always have trouble thinking of something to use corned beef in as i love it. I made this for my daughter and I. I did tweek it a slight bit. I fried some onions before i added the corned beef. I also didn't have pasta sauce so i used half a can of small diced flavored tomatoes (Aylmer Accents original green pepper, celery and onion.)And used linguine as i didnt have spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
This was a hit with my family.Especially with my ASD grandson! Food can be a big challenge with these children.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
I made this when my brother-in-law popped in for a surprise visit. He said it reminded him of the "rig food" that he has to eat on the North Slope in Alaska. It was bland and visually unappetizing. I was embarrassed to have to serve it. I will be more cautious about using recipes with so few reviews in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Panama City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
Very good change from "traditional" spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2010
This was a simple and easy recipe, convenient for when you need a meal in a hurry. The taste was great, the corned beef was not as over-powering as it is in other meals. I got 3 servings from this recipe. I will definitely make it again. My husband also gave it 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2009
I love this! The best thing is that you can customize it to your liking and use any type of pasta - elbow, macaroni, or shells. Quick and tasty. I didn't give it 5 stars because I used bottled spaghetti sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TC

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2009
This was a good one & it was really easy! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bloomfield, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2006
I made this for my husband because its cheap to make and I needed something easy. It turned out great! He loved it and asks for it often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2006
This recipe is very easy to make and tastes great. I simply added some chopped onion and minced garlic to the pan first and sauteed them a bit before adding the corned beef and other ingredients. I also mixed in a can of crispy corn to the final dish. Will definitely make again as a quick mid-week dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Spaghetti Sauce with Ground Beef

See how to make a rich and meaty pasta sauce.

Easy Corned Beef and Cabbage

Simple, no-fuss corned beef and cabbage simmers slowly all day.

How to Cook Corned Beef and Cabbage

Watch how to make this traditional St. Patrick’s Day dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States