Spaghetti Tacos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2010
My kids watch the same show and requested this too! In my case I made it using last night's spag. Great way to use up leftovers and make them seem new again! Kids love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
These were surprisingly good! I have to say that for me, the rating is probably really 4 stars, but my kids gave them 5!!! Next time I will add meatballs... :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
I made these because my niece kept talking about them and how she loves them and boy I'm glad I did. Something so strange turns out so delicious. I added a meatball for the guys in my house along with a little mozzarella. They are a great way to use leftover spaghetti and perfect for a quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful
Photo by scratchcook
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
These took only a few minutes to throw together and are very inexpensive. They tasted surprisingly good for what they are.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2010
I made these after my daughter wanted them (because of the TV show), but the entire family enjoyed them. We've made them several times. There is something so tasty about the flavor of the corn taco shell and the spaghetti together. The contrast of textures is very nice, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
68 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Yup, awesome! I added vegetarian meatballs to mine (had to cut them to make them fit) and mozzarella cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOTTSBELA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
I cooked this last night for my iCarly loving daughter and she was thrilled! We added about 1/2 lb of ground beef and sprinkled parmesan cheese on top. Served them with salad and it was a meal that the whole family LOVED!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
I had to laugh when I ran across this today. My son begged me to make these after watching the show, so I did. He talked his younger cousin in to trying them and she loved them too! Now they have something special to share when they get together. The rest of the family refuses to eat them, and my sister-in-law refuses to make them, but I enjoy making them and eating them too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yoder, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Buena Park, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Who would have thought? These are really good! I haven't made spaghetti in over 5 years because of having it so much when I was younger, but these made me suck it up and make the forbidden food. My husband and I have decided that we may have these once every few months. I made this 'as is' the first day. For the left overs, I added hamburger & sausage and they were amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
LOVE THIS:) are there any kids that don't watch that show?? LOL They really do taste pretty good but the biggest thing here is that the kids get to eat something they saw on tv! I usaully add ground beef to mine too and it's optional if you put it in the taco shell since not everyone wants theirs that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Aglio e Olio

See how to make a super-popular, incredibly easy Italian pasta.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States