Spaghetti Tacos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
We all loved them. I would have never guessed that corn tortilla shells and pasta would make such a tasty combination. Don't knock it till you try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Sheumaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Energy, Illinois, USA
Living In: Herrin, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2013
The kids loved these!! I had never heard about Spaghetti Tacos but they had and when I mentioned them they were so excited. I thought they wouldn't be good but even Dad loved them!! I had made spaghetti and used that with some added cheese. The shells cost $1.00 and the rest was leftovers and they loved it..........can't beat that!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
My kids(ICarly fans) love this dish! Tried again, this time added meatballs (sliced in half to better fit in tacos) and taco seasoning mix. The added taco seasoning was too spicy for my taste--but my kids still devoured them. I agree with previous reviewers "great meal for left over spaghetti". (side note: also tried with wrap/soft tacos--works too).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
It was not even gd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
We makes these all the time - the kids love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2013
That was unexpected. Lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ohwerd87

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
I made my Spaghetti Sauce the way my family normally eats it with meat and home canned. Used thin spaghetti noodles because that is what I had on hand. My kids and I LOVED IT. I know for sure there will always be taco shells when we have spaghetti from now on & what a great way to use up "left overs"!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2012
my kids love the show icarly so we made it in honor of their favorite show icarly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
My daughter loved these. She's not one for hard tacos but she at them this time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wolf Point, Montana, USA
Living In: Centennial, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
These have become a family favorite. I don't think it matters much how you do the spaghetti, the tortilla shell is amazing with it. I add about a pound of ground beef then we top with shredded cheddar. The kids love them and my husband hurts himself when I make these :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Aglio e Olio

See how to make a super-popular, incredibly easy Italian pasta.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States