Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
This was a great dish! We loved it. Kids gobbled it up. Even my hard to please husband went back for seconds. I did add in a smidge of garlic powder and I did not pour olive oil on the "noodles". My family is already asking when I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
Didn't have all the ingredients, but made it without the mushrooms. Also used dried seasonings and it still tasted great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
I make this too! it is SUPER awesome! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
I made this and we loved it, the only thing I left out was the mushrooms, as my husband does not like them, but did everything else as directed, and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
Absolutely amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doxielvr

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Was skeptical at first but loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ryan McCray

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
I used 1 pound of Bison and 1 pound of Veal and made meatballs. I added 4 garlic cloves, salt and use whole peeled tomatoes and crushed them with my cavewoman's hand!! . I only put 2 teaspoons of red pepper flakes not 1 tablespoon, I may use less next time. Very tasty!! I'm learning how to cook for my Paleo diet and this will defiantly go into by recipe box!!!! Here's to our Health!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
Love this dish. I add a few cloves of minced garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cypress, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
I thought this was a great recipe! I didn't find it bland at all. I used grass-fed beef, which made it even healthier. And I've never used spaghetti squash before, which was a winner in our house! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IrishPalate

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Great recipe. I added a bay leaf to enhance flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Paleo Spaghetti Pie

Turn squash into spaghetti for a delicious dish even non-Paleo friends will love!

Spaghetti Sauce with Ground Beef

See how to make a rich and meaty pasta sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States