Spaghetti Squash I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This recipe is great! I made as directed, it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Absolutely AMAZING flavors. My husband and I gobbled down the entire thing and it is now our new favorite meal! Thank you!!M
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I Was hesitant to make this, but so glad I did...added some oregano, dried parsley, a spoon of tomato paste and a bit of chicken stock...I give it 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
We like spaghetti squash but usually make into a lasagna style dish. I wanted something a little lighter and fresher, so I tried this recipe instead. It was a nice alternative and makes a healthy dinner. Next time, I may try some additional seasonings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Oh this was so yummy! I didn't even have time to take a picture, it was gone! I really want to run to the grocery store and grab another squash, now??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Added salt and pepper at the end, and followed one reviewer's suggestion to poke holes in the squash and bake whole to avoid cutting through the hard squash and all went well. Tasty and attractive dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Excellent flavor, very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelley Cruz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Great recipe, amazingly good!! I was surprised how the squash really tasted like noodles. I used 2-3 garlic cloves, left out the olives, used 1 can muer glen fire roasted diced tomatoes (drained, shredded peccorino romano cheese and added some cut up roasted chicken I had leftover. It was a great and my son loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Zielinski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
This is one of my absolute favorite recipes that I've found on this site. I do not care for black olives so I sauté some chopped zucchini instead. Always a hit when I make it for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~*krystal*~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jupiter, Florida, USA
Living In: Kaneohe, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
loved it!!!! I left out the olives, simply because I don't like them. I will make this again! very light and so full of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,337) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Spaghetti Squash I

See how to make scrumptious spaghetti squash “spaghetti."

Spaghetti Squash with Pine Nuts and Romano

Spaghetti squash stands in deliciously for regular old pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States