Spaghetti Squash I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Excellent flavor, very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelley Cruz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Great recipe, amazingly good!! I was surprised how the squash really tasted like noodles. I used 2-3 garlic cloves, left out the olives, used 1 can muer glen fire roasted diced tomatoes (drained, shredded peccorino romano cheese and added some cut up roasted chicken I had leftover. It was a great and my son loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Zielinski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
This is one of my absolute favorite recipes that I've found on this site. I do not care for black olives so I sauté some chopped zucchini instead. Always a hit when I make it for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~*krystal*~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jupiter, Florida, USA
Living In: Kaneohe, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
loved it!!!! I left out the olives, simply because I don't like them. I will make this again! very light and so full of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Served this at Easter dinner and have had a request for this at Christmas dinner. If someone asks for a new dish twice it must be great as we are all so fond of our traditional dishes we have served for years. I think this will become a traditional dish on our table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Even our 3 year old ate it. Until we told her the noodles were actually vegetables. :) But it was delicious. Going in the rotation because it is healthy, whole ingredients, and easy for this busy pregnant mom of a 3 year old to make in a jif. :) When I make spaghetti squash, I poke it a few times with a knife, cut it in half, and roast it in a baking pan, cut side down, for an hour at 400 and ours is always perfectly done and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snailcarnival

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KitchenSLP
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Squash took at least 50 minutes to cook. It was something different and not terrible, but nothing to write home about. I might try with different or additional veggies or maybe a different kind of cheese next time...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Never having cooked spaghetti squash before I think the 30 minute bake time is not long enough. I mean, the squash was pretty crunchy. So I can't give a great review because the texture was very strange. I couldn't really even taste the other flavors, either. Just tasted like squash. Which is alright, I like squash, but seemed a waste of expensive ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ProudOma
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
This is easy, quick and OH SO YUMMY!! I substituted olive oil for vegetable oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Love it! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yevgeniya Zhenya

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,331) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Spaghetti Squash I

See how to make scrumptious spaghetti squash “spaghetti."

Spaghetti Squash with Pine Nuts and Romano

Spaghetti squash stands in deliciously for regular old pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States