Spaghetti Squash Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2007
Excellent dish! Just what I needed to use up the spaghetti squash from my farmer's coop. I made this w/o changes or substitutions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kimberly
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2007
I COOKED IT JUST AS DESCRIBED EXCEPT I USED PEPPERIDGE FARM STUFFING INSTEAD OF BREAD CUBES AND IT TURNED OUT WONDERFUL. WE MADE IT AS PART OF EASTER DINNER AND IT WILL BE ON THE MENU FOR EVERY HOLIDAY NOW ON..THE GOOD THING IS , YOU CAN CHANGE THIS RECEPI AROUND AS YOU LIKE AND IT'S STILL GOING TO BE GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
98 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2007
This is soooo GOOD!!! Yum!!! I added fresh bella mushrooms, fresh basil, and cream cheese slices throughout the whole thing before baking. I also added a lot more garlic (We're a garlic loving house). Props for this recipe!!! Indeed!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hippie-->Momma: Joy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Covington, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2006
We liked it. I added fresh mushrooms, fresh garlic and oregano. I had never made spaghetti squash before. Tasty indeed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ellen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2006
My husband hates squash and yet he really liked this recipe. It was quick and easy and was good reheated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2006
I didn't really care for the sour cream taste to this, I guess we just like spaghetti squash just with some butter and salt. Sorry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2005
My family likes spaghetti squash with butter and light seasonings, but we did not like this. Perhaps it is just our tastes though. >shrug
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FUN4REGINA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sayre, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2005
Was not a big hit this Thanksgiving.Sorry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2005
Not worth the effort...but spaghetti squash always disappoints me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2005
This is a great squash recipe- I did however change it up a bit- I added a little bit if salt and pepper, some extra parmesean cheese and I didnt use the bread cubes. I used cracker crumbs instead. I made a full recipe thinking my husband and i would have leftovers but we ended up eating it all. Very rich and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 100) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Butternut Squash Casserole

A creamy squash casserole with a custard-like texture and crunchy topping.

Yellow Squash Casserole

See how to make a hearty squash casserole for a side or main.

Spaghetti Squash with Pine Nuts and Romano

Spaghetti squash stands in deliciously for regular old pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States