Spaghetti Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2000
Easy & Delicious. A terrific summer treat to accompany a chicken or pork chop entree. Add black olives to add some more flavor!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2001
Very Good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2001
My husband and mom-in-law raved about this for days after I fixed it. I plan on making it this summer for our camping group.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2001
Had trouble finding poppy seeds. Added green peppers too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2001
I used a Good Seasons Italian dressing mix and the results were a zesty robust salad that was a delight to eat. There are only two of us and sometime leftovers do not remain appealing beyond the first day. This is a marvelous salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2001
I MADE THIS LAST NIGHT FOR A BARBEQUE. EVERYONE RAVED AND ASKED FOR THE RECIPE. NEXT TIME I'LL MAKE IT THE DAY BEFORE AND LET IT MARINATE. THANK YOU FOR THIS ONE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2001
This is more than a 5 star recipe. I made a 2nd one using spinach fettucini and is is great also. My next try is going to be with bow ties. Keep up the good recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2001
Served for a football party and guests loved it. It doesn't specify kind of salad seasoning--I used ranch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2002
In the teacher's lounge a few month's ago, a parent brought in a pasta salad from a local catering place in observance of education week (how sweet-we LOVE food)and it had a "kick" to it. This is it! Just make it with tri-colored pasta add some cubes of cheese and that one had pepperoni. Let it set for a while to blend the flavor. Instant hit! And thanks to all out there who remember us teachers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
58 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MHASHLEY

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2002
Really great! The spicy dressing makes this special-I always make this the night before serving so the flavors can come together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Pasta Salad

A quick and easy salad with rotini pasta and vegetables.

Mom’s Best Macaroni Salad

Make a quick, colorful, creamy salad that’s slightly sweet and tart.

Classic Macaroni Salad

See how to make a classic deli-style pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States