Spaghetti Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2006
GREAT recipe!! The only thing I did different was add chunks of pepperoni. Everyone loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Parkville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2006
Great recipe. I added some sliced pepperoni for a little protein.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2006
I enjoy making and eating spaghetti salads. I just break the spaghetti in half and cook not in small pieces. I like to use Red Wine Vinegar Salad dressing mixed with a Zesty Italian. I added chopped basil and parsley and omitted the sesame seed because I didn't have any left.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENN_77

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2006
I made this last night for lunch today, and I can't say I like it much. The spagetti is rather soggy, and I don't care for the contrasting sesame seed/poppy seed/ Parmesan flavors. Looks like I'll be making something else. Thanks anyway.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lupton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2006
I have made this recipe for years and friends and family love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2006
This is a great recipe that I use quite often especially at potlucks. I replace the seasonings with McCormick's supreme salad seasoning though because I prefer that flavor. Other than experimenting with various dressing, I use this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2006
4 out of 5 people in my family liked this, hence the 4 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miss Becca

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Liberty, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2005
Good used the Tuscan Italian dressing from Trader Joe's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2005
Excellent! A big hit at the family gathering. I added a small can of sliced black olives. I will DEFINITELY make this again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2005
This was good, but not really my style. The extra flavoring was better than just using bottled Italian dressing, but the seeds kind of freaked me out, to be honest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Bloomington, Indiana, USA
Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mom’s Best Macaroni Salad

Make a quick, colorful, creamy salad that’s slightly sweet and tart.

Classic Macaroni Salad

See how to make a classic deli-style pasta salad.

Amish Macaroni Salad

This salad is light and so delicious, the perfect summer side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States