Spaghetti Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2007
I love this recipe....the only thing I do different is make it with bowtie pasta and add grilled chicken. Deelish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2006
This type of recipe has been in our family for years. I season my pasta water with salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENN_77

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2006
This was OK, but I thought it needed more flavor. I'll try something else next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Fegler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA
Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: May 29, 2006
This was okay but it did not "wow" us. Thanks for letting us try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2006
I have been making this for years, my only change is to add Salad Supreme to it. Yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: May 19, 2005
Delicious!!! It was actually a very refreshing after work lunch. I left out the olives (hubby doesn't like those) and used Ken's Steakhouse Zesty Italian dressing which is a stronger dressing so it had plenty of taste. The only thing I'm going to do different next time is use two cucumbers, maybe I just like them too much but one just didn't seem to be enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wahiawa, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Huntsville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2005
My aunt and I love to entertain by the masses, but our budget tends to be tight... so this was the perfect recipe for a recent shower that we hosted. We were able to class this dish up by piling the pasta high and topping it off with 2 to 3 beef and shrimp skewers. Serve with a flavored iced tea and a beautiful dessert and everyone will think you are the best hostess ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2004
This recipe has potential. I made this with rotini and left out the olives due to personal taste. Next time I will try adding pepperoni and use canned diced tomatoes. Overall it was good, quick,and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2004
It was a really good recipe. I really enjoyed it. I used a little bit more italian dressing though because initially it seemed a little too dry for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2004
I love this salad and have been making it for years. I sprinkle the top generously with grated parmesan cheese before serving for presentation. Nice refreshing salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chef John's Panzanella Salad

See how to make a tasty tomato and bread salad that’s never soggy.

Stacked Tomato and Burrata Salad

Here’s the salad to make when summer tomatoes are at their peak.

Mom’s Best Macaroni Salad

Make a quick, colorful, creamy salad that’s slightly sweet and tart.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States