Spaghetti Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
Good Stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2009
This is a simple refreshing dish! I added bacon for a smokey flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TMBOGER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Manhattan, Kansas, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
I used light Italian dressing. This salad is as good as the tomatoes you use. It wasn't bad as a healthier alternative to the mayo-based pasta salad, but it wasn't spectacular. Solid, but not thrilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sailshonan

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2009
Yummy! I used fat free Zesty Italian dressing and it still turned out tasty....also added more Italian seasoning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clifford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2008
This salad is great i added crumbled feta cheese on top everyone loved it and wants the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sari

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2008
Made this with some barbeque, and it was SUPER good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley_S

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wyandotte, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2008
I made this for Poker night at our house..didn't have some of the items listed so I changed it a bit. When spaghetti was cooled off I added season all (quite a bit) then accent sale, then tony's cajan spice, I used red onion, 2 cucumbers. Next time I will add pepperoni slices. But everyone went on and on! Thanks a bunch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2007
This is always a big hit at pot lucks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Lopez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2007
This is edible, but it's way too bland for me. I had to add vinegar and more italian dressing and I still don't like it. Maybe I was just expecting something different, but I won't make this again. I would have rated this two stars instead of three, but I made some minor changes to the recipe that might have been part of the problem (i.e., red onion instead of green).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2007
Oh, I love this stuff! I used half a bottle of Ken's Steakhouse Three Cheese Italian and added mayo and garlic powder. ( I prefer it to be a little more creamy and a bit less tangy.) I added diced bell pepper and chunks of turkey and I also broke my spaghetti into thirds before cooking. It's definitely better to make this the day before you plan to serve it.Very good flavor... light and fresh. DH says to add black olives next time. Thanks for the post!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TAYLOR~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Rochelle, New York, USA
Living In: Palm Springs, California, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chef John's Panzanella Salad

See how to make a tasty tomato and bread salad that’s never soggy.

Stacked Tomato and Burrata Salad

Here’s the salad to make when summer tomatoes are at their peak.

Mom’s Best Macaroni Salad

Make a quick, colorful, creamy salad that’s slightly sweet and tart.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States