Spaghetti Pizza Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
Great meal for the whole family. Substituted bacon for the pepperoni (I didn't have any) and it was great too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
I made a couple changes, but not many. This was wonderful! My 3 year old son-who is the world's PICKIEST eater- ate ALL OF HIS!!! I will definitely make this regularly. I doubled the sauce, used Angel hair pasta, Sweet Italian sausage instead of ground beef, added mozzarella cheese to the cheddar (used 4 cups total of cheese), added minced garlic, peppers, and onion to the cooking meat, and mixed the dry spices into egg mixture. I also layered it as another reviewer advised: sauce on bottom, then pasta, then egg mixture, then sauce, meat, sauce, cheeses, pepperoni. I found that the mini pepperoni slices were perfect with this. Definitely worth it to make again and again! Thank you for the awesome recipe Naomi!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momof3
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
Made this last night...PHENOMENAL!!!!! One of the better dishes I've prepared, that's for sure. Thank you, Naomi, for sharing it with us! Five of five stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2011
Loved this because it's so easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
I started making this recipe this year and it's a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
This was good but needed a few changes to be great. You *definitely* need to add more sauce. It was very dry. I would also layer some cheese in the middle to add some flavor. My top cheese burned so next time I will add it to the final 15 minutes. I split the recipe into 2 pie pans so I could cut pizza like slices and it worked really well! One pie pan made enough for our family of 2 adults and 2 toddlers and I froze the second one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2010
THis was really good. I was looking for a baked pasta dish with egg and this did the trick. Whole family like it. I did use my own pasta sauce that I freeze, that was my only change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
A bit bland but my kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
too runny
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brytness

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2009
Very tasty! I kept off the pepperoni, and after it was finished cooking it looked nothing like a lasagna. It didn't have a nice layer of cheese on top like I had intended. (I used about 2 pre-packaged cheeses). Other than that, very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Redmond, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States