Spaghetti Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
Easy and good. I didn't add the milk, just egg and it held together fine without precooking it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ZELDA3333

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kelleys Island, Ohio, USA
Living In: Grand Island, New York, USA
Photo by Foodie Family
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2010
yum!!!!! i used turkey itailian sausage and pepperoni with chunky veg sauce. this was the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Foodie Family

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Basset Hound Mommy
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
This was a unique recipe. It provided a good base. I used turkey pepperoni, added black olives, ground beef, onion, and garlic, and it turned out pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Basset Hound Mommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2010
EVERYONE LOVED IT! a keeper for sure. I've tried many of the speghetti pizza recipes from this site and this is the best in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by singlemomcooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rock Falls, Illinois, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
This was easy and a big hit with the playgroup. Next time I will try making it with whole wheat pasta for added health benefits. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahMc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Teutopolis, Illinois, USA
Living In: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2010
A perfect weeknight meal - easy and delicious. I made as is except I added onions, mushrooms and onions. Served with garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2010
This would be great for a Potluck. I used mozzarella cheese strings, cubed, in addition to shredded mozzarella. I placed one cube of cheese on each pepperoni; it was pretty. I also used cut up tomatoes, peppers, and onions for the topping. My ten month old and husband enjoyed this dish as much as I did. It was very easy to make. I described it too hubby as a macaroni and cheese dish with mozzarella for the cheese along with a pizza topping. He said it sounded scary but changed his tune once it came out of the oven and onto his plate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2010
This is super yummy and kid friendly too! Top with whatever you like on your pizza. I used turkey pepperoni, green olives and mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HARTMR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
Wow what a great surprise to ordinary spaghetti. I also added diced ham, black olives,mushrooms,and onions. I added hamburger to the sauce. and layered it all. ty for the recipe, quick and easy dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cathy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flint, Michigan, USA
Living In: Cadillac, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2010
Great! family loved it. I doubled the recipe and still baked it in a 9X13 pan..worked wonderfully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JILIBEAN2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pocatello, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 119) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States