Spaghetti Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Great recipe. I made it for a large family gathering and everyone went back for seconds! I doubled the recipe and it turned out just fine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Caledonia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Great dinner! What a quick and simple meal to put together. I use pre-cut spaghetti in place of breaking my own and used fresh basil as opposed to dried. This recipe is so versatile that you could add whatever your favorite pizza toppings are. i.e. onion, green peppers, mushroom, olives, etc. We had company for dinner and they loved this dish. I served a tossed salad and garlic bread with this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
This was a good recipe for dinner last minute options! I really enjoyed this and will probably make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by birdluv4ever

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
This was great! I made a batch of "Way Easy Pizza Sauce/Bread Stick Dip" from this site, to use as the sauce, and it was a major hit! Nevt time I might use parchment or non-stick foil instead of just greasing the pan. That spaghetti had a death-grip on my pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FLYINGA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: La Vista, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
Thanks for sharing! This was sooo easy and I watch kids at home who are all very picky eaters and they loved it! Today is the second time I've made it, came out great both times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AjAmour05
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
Great recipe! I followed it to the letter and everything turned out fabulous. I will deffinitely keep this one in my dinner rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AjAmour05

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
The kids were disappointed about this dish. They got excited about the pepperoni but they thought the remainder of the dish was just spaghetti and sauce. I guess that the baked spaghetti portion didn't stand out enough for their taste buds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gainesville, Florida, USA
Living In: Green Cove Springs, Florida, USA
Photo by stina1578
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
After baking, I added half of the sauce and strirred it into the other half of the spaghetti on top. I also like to add spice to my spaghetti noodles onion & garlic powder, a little salt or garlic salt and Tony Chacheres to give it more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stina1578

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Arlington, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
I added meat to the sauce, extra cheese on top, and black olives to half, and the whole family swore it was awesome. Super easy to make, makes lots, and perfect for picky families!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
Great flavor and easy to make! I went ahead and mixed the pepperoni and added bell pepper and black olives into the egg/pasta/cheese mix and baked it for 20 minutes...(I also did not let the pasta cool...straight from the pot to the baking dish)After the first baking of 20 minutes I added the sauce and extra cheese and baked an additional 10 minutes to melt the cheese. Will definitely make over and over. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Milligan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Uccle, Brussels, Belgium
Living In: Derby, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Lighter Spaghetti Alfredo

See how to make a lighter version of Alfredo with cauliflower.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States