Spaghetti Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2008
I used corkscrew pasta and then misread the recipe and just mixed up everything and popped it in the oven. It was pretty good, but I will make it again, properly. I'll also add onions and olives to make it more pizza-like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2007
Fabulous! I omitted the sausage, and piled on the veggies - tomatoes, olives and mushrooms. This was a hit with the whole family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Jerusalem, Mehoz Yerushalayim, Israel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2007
The Family gave it 5 stars! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2007
This was very good. the only change I made was to add some grated parmesan to the pasta mixture and left out the salt. Also, I didn't have a whole jar of sauce, so I used a can of diced tomatoes and a small can of tomato paste with some spices. I probably would add a little more mozzerella next time. Overall, a very yummy recipe. thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2007
looked too simple to be true but came out FABULOUS! the spaghetti crust holds together well. you could use ANY toppings! even picky 4 year old likes it--THAT says a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb Sanger

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2007
wow, what a unique recipe! i came across this gem while looking for an easy pasta dish. no changes were made aside from using rounded off spices & adding a little sauteed chopped onion to the sauce plus some thin sliced onion to the topping. my boyfriend raved how tasty this "pizza" was at dinner & then again when he ate it the next night as a leftover. many thanks kathy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLIE30

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2007
Looks just like pizza. Pretty good, my picky 4 year old nephew ate it. It was really easy to make, would make a great dinner for when all my kids buddies are over. Will probably be making again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA
Living In: Macomb, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2007
I followed this as written and it turned out GREAT. I have a family of 6 and all of us enjoyed this. I didn't think this was too "soupy", it thickened up as it shimmered. The only addition I would think of adding to it is a little ground beef mixed in with the sauce. This will be a keeper at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Interlachen, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2006
This recipe was so easy and good. I forgot to add the egg, but it still turned out OK. I used whole wheat pasta and it was yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lee's Summit, Missouri, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MEME
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2006
This is a combination of my husbands favorite dishes! He really likes it and it didn't take too long to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEME

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 91-100 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States