Spaghetti Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2005
Very easy and pretty good, but I'll omit a star because it tastes like your standard 'pasta bake.'
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2004
Yummy! Quick, easy, and delicious! Topped with canadian bacon and pepperoni. Everyone had seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2004
I thought this meal was excellent! Great flavor! My husband loves meals with lots of meat, so I browned 1 pound of ground beef with some fresh cracked black pepper and some chili flakes, drained that and added it to the spaghetti sauce with some of the mozzerella cheese and some pepperoni. I was worried that the spaghetti noodles were going to burn during the first baking, but the noodles were great too. I will make this dish again and I would definately recommend to others! Thanks Kathy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hemet, California, USA
Living In: Patrick Afb, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2004
I'm impressed!! I've never tried anything like this before. My VERY picky 3 year old is sitting at the table eating like I haven't seen in a long time!!! Thank you, thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2004
Made this for my 19 year old. It brought back wonderful memories from his chidhood when I would let him and his brother help me. They loved to put pineapple and ham on theirs. I only had tomatoes and ham on hand and it turned out fantastic. We sprinkled parmesan on top. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Verne, California, USA
Living In: Victorville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2004
I thought this recipe was really good. We all loved this, even my two young sons, 5 & 2. It was very easy and very tasty. I even forgot to lower the oven temp. and it still tasted good, just a little crispy. Will definately make again. Thanks Kathy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oakland Gardens, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2002
came out great....family loved......ty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2002
Great and easy dish! I used a thick, garden style spaghetti sauce that has green peppers, onions and mushrooms in it and used a combo of sliced pepperoni and canadian bacon (which I layered on top of the spaghetti sauce but UNDER the last layer of moz cheese). Baked well, served with garlic toast and there are no leftovers! Thanks Kathy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2002
thank you for giving me the opportunity to prove to my fiance that i can cook, we just got done eating it, he is stuffed and i am stuffed....it was wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2001
Wonderful recipe, my kids and husband love it! Delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States