Spaghetti Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2006
Really Yummy. I made a square casserole dish full of this and my boyfriend and I ate it all. We usually have left overs, but not this time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lake Lenore, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2006
My husband found this recipe and asked me to try it. He remembered it from childhood and was so happy to find it. It was yummy.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Goodfellow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2006
This was awesome, I have a picky eater at home and she had 3rds on this meal. A meal the whole family loved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nevada, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2006
Great and easy - kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Homeward Hearts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2005
I enjoyed this recipe-it's simple and tasty!This is a versatile recipe the possiblities are endless so you can tweak it to your own tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2005
easy easy easy and very tasty- kids loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Duluth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2005
This recipe was very good! and turned out perfect following the recipe. I also added ground hamburger to the sauce. Thx Kathy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2005
I made this using vegetarian pepperoni. It received rave praises at a family dinner. This is a keeper and so simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SKOONUS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2005
This was so simple and tasted great. The only thing I did differently was that I didn't let the spaghetti cool and I added a little more cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2005
I bypass the oregano & basil - it was too spicy. Other than that, my husband and 21 mos. old daughter love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States