Spaghetti Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2007
I followed this as written and it turned out GREAT. I have a family of 6 and all of us enjoyed this. I didn't think this was too "soupy", it thickened up as it shimmered. The only addition I would think of adding to it is a little ground beef mixed in with the sauce. This will be a keeper at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Interlachen, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2006
This recipe was so easy and good. I forgot to add the egg, but it still turned out OK. I used whole wheat pasta and it was yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lee's Summit, Missouri, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MEME
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2006
This is a combination of my husbands favorite dishes! He really likes it and it didn't take too long to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEME

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2006
Really Yummy. I made a square casserole dish full of this and my boyfriend and I ate it all. We usually have left overs, but not this time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lake Lenore, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2006
My husband found this recipe and asked me to try it. He remembered it from childhood and was so happy to find it. It was yummy.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Goodfellow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2006
This was awesome, I have a picky eater at home and she had 3rds on this meal. A meal the whole family loved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nevada, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2006
Great and easy - kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Homeward Hearts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2005
I enjoyed this recipe-it's simple and tasty!This is a versatile recipe the possiblities are endless so you can tweak it to your own tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2005
easy easy easy and very tasty- kids loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Duluth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2005
This recipe was very good! and turned out perfect following the recipe. I also added ground hamburger to the sauce. Thx Kathy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 125) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States