Spaghetti Chicken Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 29, 2012
I made a few changes to this recipe. I marinate the chicken before cook it and used mushroom condensed soup instead. I also added tomato and used macaroni/elbow pasta instead of spaghetti. Overall it's a pretty good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PennyM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
This was just OK. Missing something...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hartsellem

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lancaster, Ohio, USA
Living In: Pickerington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MRSKUHL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Fort Smith, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
Very Good! Made exactly - pimentos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
This is pretty good but nothing special, and there are certainly any number of ways it can be tweaked. But my wife loves it, so I make it often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA
Living In: Montgomery Village, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
I don't know how people have rated this recipe so highly. I followed all the instructions. I am a good cook. No one in my family liked this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
I thought this was okay. My husband said it reminded him of tuna casserole and didn't care for it much. I even threw in some sweet bell peppers which helped enhance the flavor some, but the dish itself was rather boring. My daughter was the only one that really enjoyed the meal and didn't mind having the leftovers for lunch the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by halfnotes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
Excellent! I did only used 2 cups of chicken and I made my own cream of mushroom soup: 1 cup mushrooms sauteed in 3 T butter, add 3 T flour, stir for 1 minute. Add 1 cup chicken stock, 1 cup milk. Cook until a bit thickened. I added the cheese to this. I also added thyme, sage and a bit of basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
I agree with RaniRae's Review..."Instead of the white wine use milk to mix with the cream of mushroom soup and also add two cans of Rotel for a little spice. It's great!" Counldn't agree more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Buckley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arlington, Texas, USA
Living In: Mansfield, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
I tried this recipe, I left out both the peppers becuase I didn;t have any on hand, and I used these fancy egg noodles I found at the store instead of spaghetti. I thought it was just going to be ok, but it was actually, REALLY good. I will definitely make this again...at least my version anyway!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States