Soy Ginger Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
Awesome! I made a veggie stir fry with the leftover marinade (which I added some cornstarch to and boiled, to thicken) after the salmon was gone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
This was great! I didn't have time to marinate the fish so I added it all together and then baked it for 20 minutes. It was even better the next day for leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2010
It is just great, I did it and my wife love it. I did have the lemon pepper so I used 1 lemon and black pepper. Thanks for this wonderfull
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
I love this recipe! I had never been a lover of broiled fish before this recipe came along.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
I made this...I don't understand the hype...I thought it was just mediocre...now searching for better recipe that has soy sauce and ginger, maybe something with honey and more ginger
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2010
Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natural & Good4U

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2010
This is the best salmon I have ever tasted period. Its so flavorful and tasty. I loved it, so did my husband and 14 month old son
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Very yummy! I added some crushed red pepper flakes for a little heat. Pretty easy to make, great on the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2010
This is my first review I have made. I saw this as the recipe of the day a week or two ago and knew it was exactly what I wanted! My boyfriend claimed he didn't like Salmon, but he can't wait for us to make this again! The only thing different I did was cook it for a whatever another member said instead of broiled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2010
This salmon is oh, so delicious! The whole family loved it. It has just the right blend of flavors to enhance the salmon. I didn't have lemon pepper on hand, though, so just used some regular black pepper. It was excellent, so would probably be even better using the lemon pepper. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 210) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States