Soy Garlic Steak Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Sherry McOmie Glick
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
It was a good recipe. I used olive oil instead of vegetable oil. I love garlic so I added a bit more. I also added onion powder. I grilled two London broils. They were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
This recipes is the best! I use this with flank steak and every time i get rave reviews. I don't eat meat, so for me to make a good steak for my family of meat eaters was important. They love this recipe, and even served it to guests and they all take the recipe home with them. I would not change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
wow, Really is so easy, what a keeper!!!! "Thank you Grace."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
So easy! We used sirloin steak cut into kabob size pieces and marinated overnight...meat was very tender when cooked. The entire family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2012
Very good....marinated a London broil and grilled. Everyone enjoyed this one! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
Tasty marinade. I couldn't taste the marinade as strong as I would have liked (marinated stek for 2 days). Spouse said he tasted it alot. ???
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
Very good, very fast. Only marinated steaks for about 1 1/2 hours because we decided late to do this. Still had plenty of taste. Next time will marinade at least 4 hours or more for extra flavor. Will make this again, Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Bentley

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lander, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: May 5, 2011
This was aaaammmaaazing! Taste was so flavorful! We marinated for two days & it was the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
It was so good. my group for class used a George Forman grill, but we couldnt get it to cook all the way through so we took it off the skewers and laid it out on the grill. The flavor was sooo yummy, and it was very juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
world's most perfect marinade. follow exactly and whatever you marinate will be eaten quickly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Garlic Steak with Garlic

See how to make an amazing double-garlic steak on the grill.

Sirloin Steak with Garlic Butter

See how to make grilled sirloin steak with a luscious garlic and butter sauce.

Grilled Garlic Fennel Flank Steak with Oranges

See how to make flavorful flank steak with grilled oranges.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States