Sourdough Chipotle Chicken Panini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2008
yummy! made it when I didn't have sourdough bread or ceasar dressing (used rench with parmasean) but it was still great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2008
Very Good. I added some chopped onion to the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2008
very good flavor! but for more kick i mixed ranch dressing with chipole peppers in adobo sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2009
My family absolutely LOVES this recipe. Go easy on the chipotle chili powder to make it more mild. You can also use ranch dressing rather than caesar if your kids don't like caesar. This is such an easy leftover chicken recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Alden, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
Best panini I have made so far!! Me and my husband love it! Popular lunch in our home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marie K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mounds View, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Blaine, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2009
Very good quick and easy sandwich. I used ranch dressing just because my husband doesn't like ceaser dressing. Will make again in the future. Thanks for sharing recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
This panini came out delicous. I used ranch and mixed the chipolte right in the ranch, i also used provalone instead because thats what i had handy. I think this sandwiches is full of great flavor with a little spicy kick to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2009
Delicious! I used Ranch dressing, because that's what I had. One note-if you like "wet" sandwiches, definitely use the full amount of dressing. I didn't and we ended up adding more dressing while eating them. Very good though!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RecipeAddict

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
It was good, but the sourdough bread flavor and the dressing seemed to overpower to the point that I could not taste the other ingredients. I won't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RECIPEFAN1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2009
Didn't have everything on hand, so I made this with Ranch for the sauce, leftover Grandmothers Chicken Chardon from this website and baked in the oven at 350 for about 30 minutes. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norman, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Breasts with Chipotle Gravy

See how to make pan-seared chicken breasts in a chipotle and green onion gravy.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Restaurant-Style Tequila Lime Chicken

See a tasty homemade take on a famous tequila-lime chicken dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States