Sour Cream Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2010
My whole family loves this recipe the only thing we do different is dip the tortillas in some cream of chicken soup that way there not dry!!! We love this dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
Oh wow, are these good. I doubled the sauce and added about a cup to the chicken mix. I also added sliced olives to the mix. Served it to several of my friends and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iona, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
This was very easy but also very bland. It needs some serious kick added to it. Maybe salsa and cumin and garlic.... Just kind of boring as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PULLEYHEATHER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
Its a nice meal if you want a change from the ordinary. My kids loved it. I think it would work well with ground beef also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
Very yummy! Like others suggested, we put some sauce in the wrap, and added cream cheese to the sauce. We didn't have green chilies, so we used jalepenos, and was still great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Easton, Maine, USA
Living In: Fort Kent, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
These were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MillsyCooker

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Noblesville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
This is an awsome enchilada recipe. I loved it and so did my family. I have been giving everyone the recipe. So delicious. Spinkled chopped black olives on top. Would recommend this to anyone
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
This is a great recipe! I made it kid-friendly and left out the onions. I also used corn tortillas instead of flour. The sauce is fantastic and such an easy delicious idea!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2009
Delicious! I loved the alternative to the traditional red enchilada and the creamy spice this recipe offers. I followed the suggestions of other reviewers and added some of the sauce to the inside of each enchilada as well as on top - YUM! I added a bit of hot sauce for kick. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by San Diego Jen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
I love these enchiladas! They are so easy and fast when I need to get dinner on the table on a week night. I add fajita seasoning to the chicken while sauteing but thats the only thing different I do, and its so great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Chicken Chimichangas with Sour Cream Sauce

See how to make cheesy chicken chimichangas in a savory sauce.

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States