Sophie's Zucchini Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
Very yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Added one cup of raisins. Dave liked it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Heavy and had a spinach taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
This was good. Made as stated. I used 5 small-med zucchini to make 3 cups, and I also spray oiled my loaf pans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHEWETT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Susanville, California, USA
Photo by Mz Toni
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
This was my first time making Zucchini Bread. This recipe was easy to follow and the bread turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2012
So delicious and moist! I put a bit of extra zucchini and nuts, and use half brown sugar, half white sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elissa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
I have been making this recipe as is for a very long time! However, recently, I have been experiencing difficulty with wheat! So, I substituted the flour with a gluten free flour mix! In addition, I used the Truvia baking mix (it is part stevia and part sugar) instead of sugar. Lastly, I added extra egg. It was just as awesome as ever! Next time, I plan to mix my own gluten free flour mixture (white and/or brown rice flour with xanthan gum (maybe potato starch?)). I will let you know how it turns out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
This is a go-to Fall recipe-fills the house with that sweet, cinnamony smell. I have a four mini-loaf pan, so I bake it for 30-45 min. It turns out moist and delicious every time. My boyfriend likes it with chocolate chips, so I usually make one regular, one loaf with nuts, and the others with chocolate chips and nuts. Everybody is happy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Absolutely delicious. I halved the recipe when I originally made it b/c I didn't think we needed 2 loaves. My family devoured the whole thing at one time, so next time I'm making the 2nd loaf so that we can have some the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinCarrie
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
Delicious and EASY! Everyone loves it! I didnt change a thing. Way to go Sophie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 733) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Zucchini Bread IV

See how to make a cinnamon-spicy, slightly sweet zucchini bread.

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Chocolate Zucchini Bread I

This bread is moist and delicious—great for a snack or dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States