Sopapilla Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
So simple and so delicious. It's been a long time since I've made something so good I wanted to eat the whole pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kisavirgo
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
Made this tonight for Thanksgiving desert...I added a can of mixed berry pie filling on top of the cream cheese mixture before the top crescent roll top..excellent!!! I did not change anything except for adding the pie filling...I will make it a lot more!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
I made this exactly as recipe said with one addition , before spreading cream cheese mixture on crescent roll dough I spread I generous layer of black raspberry jelly or whatever jam or jelly I have in stock. This adds a nice flavor to an already excellent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
I added 1 extra block of cream cheese but don't double the sugar, I also add some cinnamon to cream cheese. Also, I use non stick spray on the top instead of butter then sprinkle cinnamon so it sticks. My co workers are always asking me to make this for them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
Pretty good. This would be great to make for a brunch because its quick, easy, and tastily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Angeles, Washington, USA
Living In: Cheney, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2013
This is Wonderful! I made it to take to work, but couldn't get out of the house! Fabulous... I will be making this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
Yummy....quick and easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
It is SO delicious and incredibly easy! Being a cinnamon lover, I sprinkled a little of the cinnamon sugar on top of the cream cheese mixture before I put on the top layer of crescent rolls. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
Added a can of peach pie filling (dice up the peaches in a small dice and add before topping with the 2nd can of crescent rolls) Turned out wonderful! Any pie filling could be used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Coleen Thompson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
Very simple, easy and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KateTate

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 218) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sopapilla Cheesecake Dessert

A deliciously different cheesecake with a Mexican twist.

PAM® Sopapilla Cheesecake Pie

See how to make tangy sopapilla cheesecake pie.

Sopapilla Cheesecake Pie

Easy to make, this yummy and unique dessert always gets raves.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States