Sopapilla Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Love this recipe!!! Quick & easy to make. I always drizzle it with honey right when it comes out of the oven for extra sweetness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
My kids loved this!! So easy to make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Use Crescent Roll sheets (found at Kroger) makes this simple recipe even easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
I have made this many many times. It was DELISHES every time!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Question for weehotpie. Why would you give a recipe one star that you have not even tried just because you don't like one of the ingredients? I realize you are asking a question but you are also unfairly bringing down the rating for the recipe. You could have made this recipe and left out the 1 tsp. of cinnamon and I'm sure it still would have been very good. My family found this recipe (as written) to be delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Lewisville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
This is very good & easy to make. I followed the recipe, but cut it in half and baked in 8x8 dish. My picky husband even liked it. Mary D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
My family LOVES this recipe! So simple and easy. It is made even easier if you use the crescent roll sheets (have only found them at a smaller family owned grocery store) - no sealing the seams. I usually make this in two 8x8 pans - one for us and one to give to family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Penny Foret Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
I DETEST Cinnamon, anyh ides for a sudstitute anyone????? PLEASE & THANK YOU sincerely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
I made this recipe for a potluck dinner. It was a huge hit and the club printed it in the monthly newsletter for all of the members. The only thing different was, I put sliced almonds on top before baking, giving it a crunch and added flavor. The almonds look pretty also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
I personally haven't tried it but I made it for a friends birthday and she LOVED it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kaden Landau

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 218) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sopapilla Cheesecake Dessert

A deliciously different cheesecake with a Mexican twist.

PAM® Sopapilla Cheesecake Pie

See how to make tangy sopapilla cheesecake pie.

Sopapilla Cheesecake Pie

Easy to make, this yummy and unique dessert always gets raves.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States